Sunday, April 3, 2016

MEMBERS LIST - UPDATED APRIL 2016

Dear MELOW Members: Given below is the updated Members list. As you can see, several email ids and other details are missing. Kindly supply the missing information to melusmelow@gmail.com at the earliest.
You are all requested to remain updated through the Facebook page and the Blog. Google Group notifications will also be sent from time to time. (in case you wish to be added to the google group you may send your email id to melusmelow@gmail.com

Stay tuned. The call for the next conference (to be held in Chandigarh, most probably) will be out soon.


S. No.
Name
Membership No.
Place
E-mail ID
1.                    
A R N Hanuman
22-0521


2.                    
Aarttee Kaul Dhar
LM-1
Delhi
aartteekaul@gmail.com
3.                    
Adishree Vats
25-1152
Jammu
vatsadishree@gmail.com
4.                    
Aisha Ravindran
LM-2

aisha2md2.vsnl.net.in
5.                    
Alka Bakshi
LM-3
Jammu

6.                    
Alka Sharma
LM-4

alka@rediffmail.com
7.                    
Alladi Uma
LM-5
Hyderabad
alladiu@hd2.vsnl.net.in
8.                    
Amandeep
LM-6
Chandigarh
amandeep.deep78@gmail.com
9.                    
Ambri Shukla
23-0662

ambri.s@rediffmail.com
10.                
Amit Narula
17-1016
Chandigarh
amitnarula80@yahoo.co.uk
11.                
Amit P Shesh
LM-7
MAH
amitshesh1@yahoo.com
12.                
AmnaShamim
22-0554
Up
amna_2036@yahoo.co.in
13.                
Amrit Kaur
LM-8
Haryana
akaur74@ymail.com
14.                
Amrit Sen
LM-9
WB
amritsen@gmail.com
15.                
Anandita Pan
17-1055
Kanpur
ananditapan77@gmail.com
16.                
Angayarkan Vinayaka Selvi
17-1013
Tamilnadu
mavinayakaselvi@yahoo.co.in
17.                
Anil Raina
LM-10
Chandigarh
aneelraina@gmail.com
18.                
Anita Kiran
22-0528


19.                
Anita Sharma
25-1151
Shimla, HP
anitakc8@gmail.com
20.                
Anjali Chauhan
LM-11

dranjalichauhan@gmail.com
21.                
Anju Jain
LM-12
Ambala

22.                
Anju Malik
23-0754


23.                
Anne Abraham
22-0562


24.                
Anupam Nahar
24-0862
Ludhiana

25.                
Anurag Kumar
17-1080
Katra, J&K
anurag.kumar@smvdu.ac.in
26.                
Anurag Mukhopadhyay
24-0855


27.                
ArchnaPande
17-1038
Dehradun
archana.pande1@gmail.com
28.                
Arijita Pradhan
22-0529

pradhan.arijita@gmail.com
29.                
Arun Dev Singh
22-0527


30.                
Aruna Mukherjee
LM-13


31.                
Ashis Sengupta
17-1133
North Bengal
ashmit_2003@yahoo.com
32.                
Ashok Kundu
LM-14
Haryana
dr.kundu.1975@gmail.com
33.                
Ashu Vashisht
LM-15
Jammu
kulbushan.razdan@rediffmail.com
34.                
Aswathy Raveendran
17-106
Gujarat
abcals.ash@gmail.com
35.                
Avinanda Dutta
17-1097
Roorkee
avinanda.presidency@gmail.com
36.                
Avishek
17-1034
Kolkata
avishekghoshal87@gmail.com
37.                
B K Patel
LM-16
Chattisgarh

38.                
B S Jadhav
LM-21
MAH

39.                
Babli Mallick
17-1047
Varanasi, UP
babli.mallick@gmail.com
40.                
Bajrang Korde
LM-17
Pune
korde@unipune.ernet.in
41.                
Balraj Thapar
LM-18
Chandigarh
balraj.thapar@gmail.com
42.                
Bashabi Gogoi
17-1087
Assam
myselfluna24@gmail.com
43.                
Bhakti Vaishnav
17-
Gujarat
vaishnavbhakti@gmail.com
44.                
Bhanupriy aRohilla
25-1101
Udaipur
bhanupriyarohilla@gmail.com
45.                
BipashaSom
17-1044
Noida
mamani.bipasha@gmail.com
46.                
Boddhistava Khan
LM-19


47.                
Brajesh Sawhney
LM-20
Kurukshetra
brajesh­67@rediffmail.com
48.                
Charu Mishra
23-0701
Raigarh, CG
dr.ccmishra@gmail.com
49.                
Chetna Gupta
LM-22
Jammu
chetna.gupta112@gmail.com
50.                
Chetna Karnani
17-1072
Delhi
karnanichetna@gmail.com
51.                
Debaleena Banerjee
LM-23
Kolkata
debalina.babanerjee@gmail.com
52.                
Debarati Bandyopadhyay
LM-24
Visva-Bharati
abdebarati@gmail.com
53.                
Debobani Biswas
LM-25
Durgapur
debobanib@gmail.com
54.                
Deepa Mattoo
LM-26
Jammu

55.                
Deepali Yadav
25-1009
Delhi
deepaliy06@gmail.com
56.                
Deepsheekha Kotwal
LM-27
Jammu
deepshikhakotwal@jammuuniversity.in
57.                
Devasree Chakravarty
24-0846
Chandigarh
gagan.gurjit.singh@gmail.com
58.                
Dipankar Purukayastha
LM-28
Silchar, Assam
dipankar151@rediffmail.com
59.                
Divija Kumari
24-0916

divija_kumari@yahoo.in
60.                
Eami Mathew
LM-29
Kerala
eamimathew@gmail.com
61.                
G A Ghanshyam
24-0845


62.                
Garima Williams
LM-30
Kanpur
garimapsitk@gmail.com
63.                
Geetanjali Rajput
LM-31
Jammu

64.                
Giggy Alex
17-1005


65.                
GoutamGhosal
21-0512
Visva-Bharati
gghosal87@gmail.com
66.                
Gulshan Kumar
LM-32
Punjab

67.                
Gur Pyari Jindal
LM-33
UP
gpj.dei@gmail.com
68.                
Gurleen Babra
17-1065
Chandigarh
gurleenbabra@gmail.com
69.                
Gurpreet Kaur
21-0510

kaurgurpreet160@gmail.com
70.                
Gursheek
24-0974
Chandigarh
gursheek@gmail.com
71.                
H S Komlesha
24-0859


72.                
Hariprasad Athanickal
LM-34
Hyderabad
hariprasad@efluniversity.ac.in
73.                
Harneet Kaur Sandhu
LM-35
Chandigarh
hksandhu78@gmail.com
74.                
Harpreet Gill
LM-36
Chandigarh
harpreet_9@rediffmail.com
75.                
Harpreet Pruthi
LM-37
Chandigarh
harpreet_pruthi@yahoo.com
76.                
Harpreet Vohra
17-1003
Ludhiana
harvohra@rediffmail.com
77.                
Himadri Lahiri
LM-38
WB
hlahiri@gmail.com
78.                
Honey Singhal
17-1017
Faridabad
honeysinghal@gmail.com
79.                
Ila Rathore
LM-39
Bilaspur, Hp

80.                
Indrani Datta
LM-40
WB
81.                
Indu Swami
LM-41
Bikaner
82.                
Ishmeet Kaur
LM-42
Gujarat
ishmeetsaini@gmail.com
83.                
Jaideep Chauhan
LM-43

chauhanjd@hotmail.com
84.                
Janesh Kapoor
24-0921
Solan, HP
jnesh.kapoor@gmail.com
85.                
Jappreet Kaur Bhangu
LM-44
Punjab
jkbhangu@rediffmail.com
86.                
Jayamangala A Jalihal
LM-45
Belgaum

87.                
JayantaKar
22-0603

jayantakarsharma@gmail.com
88.                
Joydeep Bhattacharya
25-1004
Darjeeling
jbsiliguri@gmail.com
89.                
Jyoti Mishra
LM-46
Raipur, CG
jytmshr@gmail.com
90.                
Jyoti Sheoran
LM-47
Haryana
Jyotisheoran22@rediffmail.com
91.                
Jyotirmaya Tripathi
LM-48

jyotichrist@rediffmail.com
92.                
K B Razdan
LM-49
Jammu
Kulbushan.razdan@rediffmail.com
93.                
Kalikinkar Pattanayak
LM-50
Odisha
kalikinkar.pattanayak@gmail.com
94.                
Kalpana Purohit
LM-51
Jodhpur
kalpana1410@rediffmail.com
95.                
Kanchan
23-0840


96.                
Karan Singh Yadav
25-1027
Haryana
vikramveer23@gmail.com
97.                
Karunesh Mishra
LM-52
Kolkata

98.                
Kavita Arya
24-0976
Varanasi, Up
kvtarya@gmail.com
99.                
Ketaki Dutta
17-1019
Kolkata

100.            
Khem Raj Sharma
LM-53
Dharamshala
drrajksharma62@gmail.com
101.            
Kiranjeet Kaur Bedi
LM-54
Raipur
dr.k.k.bedi@gmail.com
102.            
Krishna Sen
LM-55
WB
thesens@cal.vsnl.net.in
103.            
Kriti Kalia
22-0525
Chandigarh
interact_k@yahoo.com
104.            
Leena Sarkar
17-1028
WB
leenasarkar.80@gmail.com
105.            
Lekha Roy
17-1015
Ropar
lekha.roy@iitrpr.ac.in
106.            
Lovelina Singh
LM-56
Chandigarh
lovelinasingh10@gmail.com
107.            
MadhuKher
LM-57
Raipur, CG
mahukher@gmail.com
108.            
Maghsood Ismaili
LM-58
Iran
esmaili­k@yahoo.com
109.            
Mahesh Nivargi
LM-59
MAH
mmnivargi@gmail.com
110.            
Mamta Aggrawal
24-0999


111.            
Manali Karmakar
17-1031
Assam
Mkarmakar68@gmail.com
112.            
ManjinderWratch
17-1054
Jammu
Manjinderwratch1@gmail.com
113.            
Manju Jaidka
LM-60
Chandigarh
mjaidka@gmail.com
114.            
Manoj Tula
LM-61
Assam
Manoj2nov@yahoo.com
115.            
Manoranjan Sahu
LM-62
Odisha
Manoranjan_sahu@rediffmail.com
116.            
Manpreet Kaur Kang
LM-63
Delhi
roohipannu@yahoo.co.uk
117.            
Mary Fatima Cross
LM-64
Kerala

118.            
Mary Mohanty
25-1150
Odisha
mary.mohanty@yahoo.co.in
119.            
Mayadevi J
LM-65
Kerala

120.            
Meenakshi Paul
LM-66
Shimla
mfpaul@rediffmail.com
121.            
Meenakshi Sundaram
LM-67


122.            
Meenu Gupta
17-1135
Chandigarh
mun110275@gmail.com
123.            
Meeta Ajay Khanna
22-0524


124.            
MeghaGulavani
LM-68
MAH
gvishram@yahoo.co.in
125.            
Melissa Helen
LM-69
Hyderabad
h_millie28@yahoo.com
126.            
Mina Surjit Singh
LM-70
Chandigarh
singhmina@gmail.com
127.            
Monbinder
22-0616

monbinder.kaur@gmail.com
128.            
Moumita Santra
17-1046
Varanasi
msantra07@gmail.com
129.            
Mukul Sengupta
LM-71
Kolkata
mkcshyam@hotmail.com
130.            
Munejhah Khan
25-1007
J&K
munejah_k@rediffmail.com
131.            
N D R Chandra
LM-72

chandra592001@yahoo.com
132.            
NaheedShafi
17-1095
J&K
naheedsha@gmail.com
133.            
Namrata Nistandra
LM-73
Jalandhar
namratanistandra@yahoo.com
134.            
Nandini Bhadra
LM-74
Gujarat
nandini­bhadra@yahoo.co.in
135.            
Natasha Vashisht
17-1136
Delhi
vashisht.natasha@gmail.com
136.            
Navjot Deol
22-0594
Jalandhar
navjotsdeol@gmail.com
137.            
Navjot Kaur
LM-75
Chandigarh
navjot1809@hotmail.com
138.            
Navneet Sethi
17-1020
Delhi
navneet@mail.jnu.ac.in
139.            
Neela Sarkar
17-1063
Kolkata
neela.newalipore@gmail.com
140.            
Neepa Sarkar
17-1021
Pondicherry
nsarkar15@gmail.com
141.            
NeerajSankhayan
17-1030
Mandi, Hp
neerajsankhyan80@gmail.com
142.            
Neetu Raina
22-0531


143.            
Nidhi Rana
22-0547
Chandigarh

144.            
Nila Das
LM-76
WB
nila_maya@rediffmail.com
145.            
Nilakshi Roy
22-0611
Mumbai
nilakshiroy6@gmail.com
146.            
NirmalKumari
24-0941
Jammu
nirmalkumari3001@gmail.com
147.            
Nisha Vishwanathan
17-1045
Mumbai
nishaviswanathan88@gmail.com
148.            
NishatHaider
22-0553
Lucknow
nishatzoon@yahoo.co.in
149.            
Nishi Pandey
LM-77
Lucknow
nishinikki@gmail.com
150.            
Panchali Mukherjee
22-0584
Bangalore
panchali.mukherjee@gmail.com
151.            
Pankaj Roy
22-0530


152.            
Parminder Singh
17-1138
Chandigarh
parmindersinghaziz@gmail.com
153.            
Payal Khurana
LM-78
Gurgaon
payalsoni05@yahoo.com
154.            
Payel Pal
17-1043
Kanpur
payel65@gmail.com
155.            
Pinky Isha
21-0513

pinky.isha@gmail.com
156.            
Prabhanjan Mane
22-0526


157.            
Pradip Patra
21-0501


158.            
Prajya
24-0985


159.            
Pranav Joshipura
LM-79
Gujarat
pranavjoshipura@hotmail.com
160.            
PratibhaNagpal
LM-80
Chandigarh

161.            
Preeti Singh
17-1085
Allahabad
priti.singh2505@gmail.com
162.            
Prem Srivastava
LM-82
Delhi
premksri@gmail.com
163.            
Premlata
LM-81
Kerala

164.            
Priya Sandhu
24-0860
Chandigarh

165.            
Punam Gupta
LM-83
Chandigarh
punamgupta­27@yahoo.in
166.            
Punyashree Panda
LM-84
Nagpur
panda_punyashreefirst@rediffmail.com
167.            
R G Kulkarni
LM-85
MAH
dr_rkulkarni@yahoo.co.in
168.            
R K Dhawan
LM-86
Delhi
rkdhawan@gmail.com
169.            
Radha Gautam
17-1010
Gujarat
gautam.radha2009@gmail.com
170.            
Radika Chopra
LM-87
Delhi
radika22@yahoo.co.in
171.            
Rahul Chaturvedi
24-0927

ksiddhartth@gmail.com
172.            
RajashriBarverkar
LM-88

rbarvekar@yahoo.co.in
173.            
Rajeep Kumar Tirkey
17-1139
Punjab
frtirkeyrajeep@gmail.com
174.            
Rajender Singh
LM-89

redhurajender@gmail.com
175.            
Rajendra P Sharma
LM-90
Jammu

176.            
Rajesh Chauhan
17-1126
Ambala
rc.sajc@gmail.com
177.            
Rajinder Singh
17-1140
Jammu
rajii2873@gmail.com
178.            
Rakesh Kumar
LM-91

dr.rakesh_sharma@rediffmail.com
179.            
Ramnath Kesarvani
17-1141
Allahabad
rkearwani28@gmail.com
180.            
Ramneek Kohli
22-0592
Chandigarh
ramnikkohli@gmail.com
181.            
Ranjita Barik
24-0997
Odisha
barik.ranjita05@gmail.com
182.            
Ranjita Pati
17-1142
Odisha
rpati1959@gmail.com
183.            
Rashmi Verma
LM-92
Kurukshetra

184.            
Ravi B Kadam
17-1041
MAH
rbk2826@gmail.com
185.            
Ravichandran T
LM-129
Kanpur
travichandran4@yahoo.com
186.            
Ravinder Singh
LM-93
Jammu
raviiju@yahoo.com
187.            
Reema Chakraborty
17-1060
WB
chakrabarti.reema2012@gmail.com
188.            
Reena Andrews
LM-94

zednem@satyam.net.in
189.            
Renee Singh
LM-95
Chandigarh
reneesingh@rediffmail.com
190.            
Renuka Dhyani
24-0898
Haryana
renuka_thapliyal@yahoo.ca
191.            
Rima Chakraborty
17-1051
WB
rchakraborty15@yahoo.com
192.            
Rimika Singhvi
24-0847
Jaipur
rimikasinghvi@gmail.com
193.            
Ritu R Agarwal
LM-96
Surat
ritu­a25@yahoo.com
194.            
Rohini Tukdeo
LM-97
MAH
rohinitukdeo@yahoo.com
195.            
Roshan Sharma
LM-146
Himachal
roshanlal.sharma@gmail.com
196.            
Rudrani Gangopadhyay
17-1029
Jadhavpur
rudraniganguly@gmail.com
197.            
Ruheela
17-1006
J&K
ruheelahassan@gmail.com
198.            
S D Baral
21-0508
Mizoram
sdbaral.08@gmail.com
199.            
S S Gill
LM-98
Chandigarh
sukhjindergill@gmail.com
200.            
Saharaya Potnis
24-0977


201.            
Saidul Haque
17-1053
Hyderabad
toton.said@gmail.com
202.            
Saima Manzoor
17-1096
J&K
salmamanzoorshah@gmail.com
203.            
Sakoon Singh
17-1144
Chandigarh
sakoon.n.singh@gmail.com
204.            
Sandhya Bhardwaj
23-0785


205.            
Sangeeta Singh
LM-99
HP
sangeetanahan@gmail.com
206.            
Sanjay Samyal
LM-100
Jammu

207.            
Sanjeev Kumar
LM-101
Mahendergarh
sanjeevkr10@rediffmail.com
208.            
Santosh Rajguru
LM-102
MAH
santosh.august@gmail.com
209.            
Sarabjeet
22-0655
Chandigarh
sarab_in_2000@yahoo.com
210.            
Sarani Ghosal
21-0507
Goa
sarani@nitgoa.ac.in
211.            
Sarani Roy
17-1069
Visva-Bharati
roysarani90@yahoo.com
212.            
Saraswati V Kupwade
LM-103
Belgaum
drvkupwade@rediffmail.com
213.            
Satish Kumar Gupta
LM-104

satishgupta522@gmail.com
214.            
Satnam Kaur
LM-105
Jammu
satnam_k_raina@yahoo.co.in
215.            
Satyajit Das
22-0538
Mizoram
satyamizoram@gmail.com
216.            
Savita Singh
LM-106
Rewa. Mp

217.            
Sayan Mukherjee
17-1022
Hyderabad
sayanmukherjee54321@gmail.com
218.            
Seema Bhupendra
LM-107
Udaipur
seema_bhupendra@yahoo.co.in
219.            
Seema Malik
LM-108
Udaipur
malikrs2002@yahoo.co.in
220.            
Seema Murugan
LM-109
Kharagpur
seema1308@gmail.com
221.            
Shah Al-Mamun Sarkar
17-1061
Dhanbad
samsarkarism@gmail.com
222.            
Shahila Zafar
LM-110
Tamilnadu
shahel.zafar@gmail.com
223.            
Shahnaz Begum
17-1084
WB
shahnazsantiniketan@gmail.com
224.            
Shamenaz Sheikh
23-0704

shamenaz@gmail.com
225.            
Sharmishtha De
LM-111
Kharagpur
sharmishta.dedutta@gmail.com
226.            
Sharmishtha Mandal
LM-112


227.            
Shilpi Bhattacharya
17-1079
Raipur
drshilpi@matsuniversity.ac.in
228.            
Shivani Pujala
21-0514


229.            
Shivani Vashisht
17-1131
Faridabad
drshivanideepak@yahoo.co.in
230.            
Shobana Balan
LM-113
Kerala

231.            
Shruti Ganguly
17-1078
Raipur
shrutisangam15@gmail.com
232.            
Shruti Goswamy
17-1132
Kolkata
shruti.surela@gmail.com
233.            
Shubham Amin
17-1111
WB
shubhamamin@gmail.com
234.            
Shuchita Chandhok
17-1118

shuchitachandhok@gmail.com
235.            
Shukla Chatterjee
17-1059
Burdwan
shuklachat@gmail.com
236.            
Shukla Saha
LM-114
Agartala
Shukla9@yahoo.com
237.            
Smita Jha
LM-115
Kanpur
smitaiitr@gmail.com
238.            
Smita Varghese
LM-116

verghese.smita@gmail.com
239.            
Smriti Singh
LM-117
Patna
smritichotu@gmail.com
240.            
Somdatta Mandal
LM-118
Visva-Bharati
somdattam@gmail.com
241.            
Somjit Haider
17-1112
Visva-Bharati
somjitpoesis@gmail.com
242.            
Sonali Sarkar
24-0996
WB
sonaliskr1034@gmail.com
243.            
Sreenath V S
17-1058
Kanpur
sreenathpkm1@gmail.com
244.            
Sresha
25-1008

sresha85@gmail.com
245.            
Stuti Prasad
LM-120
Patna
prasad­_stuti@yahoo.co.in
246.            
Sucharita Sarkar
24-0850


247.            
SuchitraSarma
LM-121
Delhi
suchita_sarma@hotmail.com
248.            
Sudha P Pandya
LM-122
Baroda
sudhapandya@rediffmail.com
249.            
Sukhdeep Ghuman
22-0651
Pb
sukhdeepghuman@yahoo.co.uk
250.            
Sukla Basu Sen
LM-123
WB
Sukla1951@gmail.com
251.            
Suman Bala
LM-124
Delhi
balasuman@yahoo.com
252.            
SumitaParmar
LM-119
Allahabad
sumitasparmar@rediffmail.com
253.            
Sunaina Jain
17-1148
Chandigarh
jainsunaina14@gmail.com
254.            
SuneetaPattanayak
LM-125
Chandigarh
suneetapatnayak@gmail.com
255.            
Sunita Gharge
22-0643
MAH
ghargesunita@gmail.com
256.            
Supriya Chowdhary
17-1149
Chandigarh
supersuperb@gmail.com
257.            
Suraj Gunwant
17-1103
Roorke
suraj.15mayV
258.            
Surbhi Goel
LM-126
Chandigarh
surbhi5276@yahoo.com
259.            
Sushila Singh
LM-127
Varanasi
Ssushila.04@gmail.com
260.            
SusumitaTalukdar
LM-128
Nepal
suchayan_04@wlink.com.np
261.            
Swagata Biswas
21-0511

bisswagata@gmail.com
262.            
Syed Javeria
17-1116
J&K
263.            
Tanuka Das
LM-130
Visva-Bharati
264.            
TanushreeNayak
21-0502


265.            
Tejaswani Kadavakolly
LM-131
AP
tej_hyd@rediffmail.com
266.            
Toposhree Taraphdar
LM-132
Kharagpur
toposhree003@gmail.com
267.            
TriptiKarekatti
LM-133
MAH
triptikarekatti@yahoo.co.in
268.            
Tutun Mukherjee
LM-134
Hyderabad
tms3india@yahoo.co.in
269.            
U Sanyal
LM-136
MAH
sanyal@gmail.com
270.            
Ujhala Devi
17-1042
Jammu
ujhala.sharma@gmail.com
271.            
Urvashi Kaushal
LM-135
Gujrat
urvashikaushal6@gmail.com
272.            
V Lakshmanan
LM-137
Tamilnadu
vlakshmanan44@gmail.com
273.            
Vaibhav Shah
LM-138
Udaipur
vaibhav.shah07@yahoo.co.in
274.            
Vandana Datta
LM-130
Patna
vdatta@bsnl.in
275.            
Vandana Sukheeja
LM-141
Punjab
vsukheeja@gmail.com
276.            
Vandhana Sharma
LM-140
Katra, J&K
vandhanasmvdu@gmail.com
277.            
Varghese John
LM-142
Kerala
vjohnmail@gmail.com
278.            
Vidushi Sharma
LM-143
Faridabad
vidushis32@gmail.com
279.            
Vijay Lakshmi
LM-144
Chandigarh
agnihotrivijayl@yahoo.co.in
280.            
Vijay Sharma
25-??
Delhi
sharmavk@yahoo.com
281.            
Vivek Sachdeva
17-1002
Delhi
vivek_sachdeva23@rediffmail.com
282.            
Yashodhara Uberoi
LM-145
MAH
uoberoi@sancharnet.in
283.            
Yashveer
17-1091
Pb
yash.bazard@gmail.com
















NOTE: The first two digits of your number indicate the year in which your membership expires while the last four digits indicate the receipt number for your membership fee, e.g. 17-1118 implies that your membership receipt is 1118, and your membership expires on 31 March 2017.

Life Membership is indicated by the letters LM. The last four digits therein refer to the alphabetical sequential number in the Life Member List as on 1 January 2016.

MELOW has discontinued enrolling new Life Members.