Thursday, November 28, 2013

ISM Award 2014

For the Isaac Sequeira Memorial Award 2014 four papers have been shortlisted for presentation at the February conference. The competing delegates are:

Debayan Deb Burman
Meenu Gupta
Neepa Sarkar
Sangeeta Singh

Competitors to note. 
This is a prestigious award, please put in your best effort.
All the best.

No comments:

Post a Comment